Once you cancel your Aero subscription, your account is closed and your database is deleted within 24hrs. This cannot be undone.
To cancel your Aero subscription:
- Navigate to Admin > Manage Aero Account
- Click on the screen menu and choose Cancel Subscription from the screen menu (this menu can only be accessed by an SL8 security level).
- On the next screen check both the Cancel My Aero Account and the Confirm Cancel My Account boxes and then click the Cancel Account button.